Skip to content Skip to footer

Welcome to the
future of University.

Welcome to the
learning revolution.

The Official European Bachelor's Degree
in Entrepreneurial Leadership and Innovation.

Powered by:

Join our next
Open Day

Date: 30th of March

Time: 5pm CEST (10am Mexico / 5pm Germany / 11pm Singapore)

Fill in the form to register.

MEET OUR PIONEERS

This is what our
team entrepreneurs say about us

DARE TO DECIDE

Get to know more about
the most disruptive University Degree.

Welcome to
your future journey

Study in a different destination in each academic year.

1st year

#BilbaoLab






✔️ Meet your international classmates
✔️ Learn and develop cooperative values
✔️ Build your own team-company
✔️ Start experimenting different business fields through real projects

BerlinLab

2nd year

#BerlinLab






✔️ Get closer to your passions
✔️ Experiment one the most creative startup cities in the world
✔️ Grow your international network
✔️ Develop purpose driven projects

seoul lab

3rd year

#SeoulLab #ShangaiLab




✔️ Masterize you learning methods
✔️ Understand the Asian market
✔️ Innovate as a company
✔️ Scale up your projects

WorldLab

4th year

#The world is your playground


✔️ Dive into the Startup process
✔️ Develop your final degree project
✔️ Get your official Bachelors' Degree
✔️ Build the profession of your dreams that contributes to the world

Want to be an entrepreneur
in the Creative & Cultural
Industries?

Meet

flecha

powered by:

powered by: